Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Photo of whole staff
We are excited for this year!!

Front office:

318-549-6350 phone

318-549-6363 fax

Name Job Position

Phone 549-

Email
Berry, Haley 5th Grade 6393 haley.berry@bossierschools.org
Bish, Susan Para 6361 susan.bish@bossierschools.org
Black, Robin Para 7362 robin.black@bossierschools.org
Brock, Shirley Kindergarten 6354 shirley.brock@bossierschools.org
Brown, Betty 2nd Grade 6373 betty.brown@bossierschools.org
Carey, Teresa Cafe' Manager 6366 teresa.carey@bossierschools.org
Cohn, Gertrude Para 6350 gertrude.cohn@bossierschools.org
Coleman, Bonnie Para 6350

bonnie.coleman@bossierschools.org

Cook, LaToya 3rd Grade 6381 latoya.cook@bossierschools.org
  SPED

6387

 
Covell, Taylor Speech

6370

taylor.covell@bossierschools.org
Davis, Tiesha Para 6350 tiesha.davis@bossierschools.org
DeAngelis, Alyssa SPED 6362 alyssa.deangelis@bossierschools.org
Dulaney, Jordan Kindergarten 6358 jordan.dulaney@bossierschools.org
Ferguson, Vanessa Cafe' 6366 vanessa.ferguson@bossierschools.org
Gallion, Lisa 3rd Grade 6380 lisa.gallion@bossierschools.org
Haigler, Theresa Secretary/Registrar 6351 theresa.haigler@bossierschools.org
Harrell, Tyra 1st Grade 6352 tyra.harrell@bossierschools.org
Harris, Melvin Head Custodian 6350 melvin.harris@bossierschools.org
Heinold, Madisyn 2nd Grade 6371 madisyn.heinold@bossierschools.org
Hensley, Dana 5th Grade 6392 dana.hensley@bossierschools.org
Holland, Dina Para 6350 dina.holland@bossierschools.org
Hooper, Shellie Pre-K 6361

shellie.hooper@bossierschools.org

Isaac, Cecelia 5th Grade

6388

cecelia.isaac@bossierschools.org
Ivy, Kesha PE 6364 kesha.ivy@bossierschools.org
Johnson, Christy SPED 6386 christy.johnson@bossierschools.org
Kivioja-Miller, Karin ELL 7361 karin.kivioja-miller@bossierschools.org
LaGrange, Elaine Custodian 6350 elaine.lagrange@bossierschools.org
May, Andrea Library 6367 andrea.may@bossierschools.org
McDonald, Carrie SPED 6377 carrie.mcdonald@bossierschools.org
McHenry, Kimberly 4th Grade 6383 kimberly.mchenry@bossierschools.org
Mitchell, Debbie Counselor 6359 debbie.mitchell@bossierschools.sorg
Moton, Demetress Cafe' 6366 demetress.moton@bossierschools.org
Mueller, Austin SRO 6389 austin.mueller@bossierschools.org
Mulleneaux, Tara Para 6350 tara.mulleneaux@bossierschools.org
Pitts, Ashleigh 1st Grade 6353 ashleigh.pitts@bossierschools.org
Polk, Melody Art 7369 melody.polk@bossierschools.org
Rhodes, Keith 4th Grade 6384 keith.rhodes@bossierschools.org
Scally, Mandy Clerical  7360 mandy.scally@bossierschools.org
Spearman, Sharon Para 6350 sharon.spearman@bossierschools.org
Stanford, Liz SPED 6379 liz.stanford@bossierschools.org
Stoll, Kristi Nurse 7366 kristi.stoll@bossierschools.org
Stuart, Eula Para 6350 eula.stuart@bossierschools.org
Tarver, Malcolm Custodian 6350 malcolm.tarver@bossierschools.org
Thomas, Frankie Custodian 6350 frankie.thomas@bossierschools.org
Lollar, Heather 2nd Grade 6375 heather.lollar@bossierschools.org
Watson, Grenedra Cafe' 6366 grenedra.watson@bossierschools.org
White, Tanisha 4th Grade

6382

tanisha.white@bossierschools.org
Wilson, Jeannie Curriculum Coach 6397 jeannie.wilson@bossierschools.org
Wilson, Tichina Kindergarten 6360 tichina.wilson@bossierschools.org