Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Front office:

318-549-6350 phone

318-549-6363 fax

NAME POSITION

PHONE 549-

EMAIL
Atkinson, Michelle 1st Grade 6377 michelle.atkinson@bossierschools.org
  SPED 6360  
Caldwell, Faylisa Para 6350 faylisa.caldwell@bossierschools.org
Cooper, Heidi Counselor 6359 heidi.cooper@bossierschools.org
Anderson, Megan

SPEECH

6370 megan.anderson@bossierschools.org
DeAngelis, Alyssa ECSE 6362 alyssa.deangelis@bossierschools.org
Gollow, Michael Instructional Coach 6397 michael.gollow@bossierschools.org
Haigler, Theresa Secretary/Registrar 6351 theresa.haigler@bossierschools.org
Hammett, Melody 2nd Grade 6372 melody.hammett@bossierschools.org
Harrell, Tyra 2nd Grade 6373 tyra.harrell@bossierschools.org
Harris, Melvin Head Custodian 6350 melvin.harris@bossierschools.org
Hawkins, Shelley 4th Grade 6383 shelley.hawkins@bossierschools.org
Hill, Tuesday 2nd Grade

6375

tuesday.hill@bossierschools.org
Holland, Dina Para 6350 dina.holland@bossierschools.org
Hooper, Shellie Pre-K 6361
Isaac, Cecelia 3rd Grade

6368

cecelia.isaac@bossierschools.org
Ivy, Kesha PE 6364 kesha.ivy@bossierschools.org
Jackson, Carmeasha Para 6350 carmeasha.jackson@bossierschools.org
Johnson, Kimberly 4th Grade

6382

kimberly.johnson@bossierschools.org
Kavanaugh, Lisa 3-5 ELA Facilitator 6388 lisa.kavanaugh@bossierschools.org
Kent, Kim Para 6350 kim.kent@bossierschools.org
Kivioja-Miller, Karin ELL

6358

karin.kivioja-miller@bossierschools.org
Lollar, Heather 5th Grade 6392 heather.lollar@bossierschools.org
May, Andrea Library 6367 andrea.may@bossierschools.org
McBroom, Kristy 1st Grade 6380 kristy.mcbroom@bossierschools.org
McDonald, Carrie Kindergarten 6354 carrie.mcdonald@bossierschools.org
Mosley, Courtney 3rd 6371 courtney.mosley@bossierschools.org
Moss, Tonia SPED 6386 tonia.moss@bossierschools.org
Mosura, Kristin 3-5 Math Facilitator

6389

kristin.mosura@bossierschools.org
Moton, Demetress Cafe' 6366 demetress.moton@bossierschools.org
Mundle, Madisyn 1st Grade 6381 madisyn.mundle@bossierschools.org
Pierce, Kristen 4th Grade 6384

kristen.pierce@bossierschools.org

Rhodes, Keith STEAM 7369 keith.rhodes@bossierschools.org
Ross, Kristen 5th Grade 6393 kristen.ross@bossierschools.org
Scally, Mandy Clerical  7360 mandy.scally@bossierschools.org
Stoll, Kristi Nurse 7366 kristi.stoll@bossierschools.org
Stuart, Eula Para 6350 eula.stuart@bossierschools.org
Tarver, Malcolm Custodian 6350 malcolm.tarver@bossierschools.org
Taylor, Belinda Custodian 6350 belinda.taylor@bossierschools.org
Thomas, Frankie Custodian 6350 frankie.thomas@bossierschools.org
Watson, Grenedra Cafe' 6366 grenedra.watson@bossierschools.org
Wilson, Tichina Kindergarten 6360 tichina.wilson@bossierschools.org
Woodard, Dana Kindergarten 6352 dana.woodard@bossierschools.org