Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Front office:

318-549-6350 phone

318-549-6363 fax

NAME POSITION

PHONE 549-

EMAIL
Atkinson, Michelle 4th Grade 6382 michelle.atkinson@bossierschools.org
Berry, Haley 1st Grade

7361

haley.berry@bossierschools.org
Butler, Ashley SPED 6358 ashley.butler@bossierschools.org
Crenshaw, Megan

SPEECH

6370 megan.crenshaw@bossierschools.org
DeAngelis, Alyssa ECSE 6362 alyssa.deangelis@bossierschools.org
Ferguson, Vanessa Cafe' 6366 vanessa.ferguson@bossierschools.org
Fobbs, JaMarkus Para 6350 jamarkus.fobbs@bossierschools.org
Haigler, Theresa Secretary/Registrar 6351 theresa.haigler@bossierschools.org
Hammett, Melody 2nd Grade 6372 melody.hammett@bossierschools.org
Harrell, Tyra 1st Grade 6352 tyra.harrell@bossierschools.org
Harris, Melvin Head Custodian 6350 melvin.harris@bossierschools.org
Hawkins, Shelley 3rd Grade 6384 shelley.hawkins@bossierschools.org
Heinold, Madisyn 1st Grade 6380 madisyn.heinold@bossierschools.org
Hensley, Dana 3rd Grade 6392 dana.hensley@bossierschools.org
Holland, Dina Para 6350 dina.holland@bossierschools.org
Hooper, Shellie Pre-K 6361
Isaac, Cecelia 3rd Grade

6388

cecelia.isaac@bossierschools.org
Ivy, Kesha PE 6364 kesha.ivy@bossierschools.org
Kavanaugh, Lisa 3-5 ELA Facilitator 6387 lisa.kavanaugh@bossierschools.org
Kent, Kim Para 6350 kim.kent@bossierschools.org
Kivioja-Miller, Karin ELL 7361 karin.kivioja-miller@bossierschools.org
LaGrange, Elaine Custodian 6350 elaine.lagrange@bossierschools.org
Linn, Chelsea 2nd Grade 6368 chelsea.linn@bossierschools.org
Lollar, Heather 5th Grade 6391 heather.lollar@bossierschools.org
May, Andrea Library 6367 andrea.may@bossierschools.org
McDonald, Carrie Kindergarten 6360 carrie.mcdonald@bossierschools.org
Mitchell, Debbie Counselor 6359 debbie.mitchell@bossierschools.org
Mosley, Courtney Kindergarten 6354 courtney.mosley@bossierschools.org
Moss, Tonia SPED 6386 tonia.moss@bossierschools.org
Mosura, Kristin 3-5 Math Facilitator 6387 kristin.mosura@bossierschools.org
Moton, Demetress Cafe' 6366 demetress.moton@bossierschools.org
Mulleneaux, Tara Para 6350 tara.mulleneaux@bossierschools.org
Pierce, Kristen 5th Grade 6393

kristen.pierce@bossierschools.org

Pitts, Ashleigh SPED

6389

ashleigh.pitts@bossierschools.org
Rhodes, Keith STEAM 7369 keith.rhodes@bossierschools.org
Ross, Kristen 5th Grade 7398 kristen.ross@bossierschools.org
Scally, Mandy Clerical  7360 mandy.scally@bossierschools.org
Spears, Chasity 4th Grade 6383 chasity.spears@bossierschools.org
Stoll, Kristi Nurse 7366 kristi.stoll@bossierschools.org
Stuart, Eula Para 6350 eula.stuart@bossierschools.org
Tarver, Malcolm Custodian 6350 malcolm.tarver@bossierschools.org
Thomas, Frankie Custodian 6350 frankie.thomas@bossierschools.org
Watson, Grenedra Cafe' 6366 grenedra.watson@bossierschools.org
Wilson, Tichina Kindergarten 6360 tichina.wilson@bossierschools.org