Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Front office:

318-549-6350 phone

318-549-6363 fax

Name Job Position

Phone 549-

Email
Barefield, Aimee 2nd Grade 6353 aimee.barefield@bossierschools.org
Barfield, Gail 1st Grade 6362 gail.barfield@bossierschools.org
Bish, Susan Para 6361 susan.bish@bossierschools.org
Black, Robin Para 7362 robin.black@bossierschools.org
Brown, Betty 2nd Grade 6352 betty.brown@bossierschools.org
Carey, Teresa Cafe' Manager 6366 teresa.carey@bossierschools.org
Cohn, Gertrude Para 6371 gertrude.cohn@bossierschools.org
Coleman, Bonnie Para 6377

bonnie.coleman@bossierschools.org

Covell, Taylor Speech   taylor.covell@bossierschools.org
Davis, Tiesha Para 6386 tiesha.davis@bossierschools.org
Dulaney, Jordan Kindergarten 7361 jordan.dulaney@bossierschools.org
Ferguson, Vanessa Cafe' 6366 vanessa.ferguson@bossierschools.org
Gallion, Lisa 3rd Grade   lisa.gallion@bossierschools.org
Gladney, Brandy 4th Grade 6382 brandy.gladney@bossierschools.org
Haigler, Theresa Secretary/Registrar 6351 theresa.haigler@bossierschools.org
Harris, Melvin Head Custodian 6350 melvin.harris@bossierschools.org
Hensley, Dana 5th Grade   dana.hensley@bossierschools.org
Holland, Dina Para 6377 dina.holland@bossierschools.org
Hooper, Shellie Pre-K 6361

shellie.hooper@bossierschools.org

Ivy, Kesha PE 6364 kesha.ivy@bossierschools.org
LaGrange, Elaine Custodian 6350 elaine.lagrange@bossierschools.org
May, Andrea Library 6367 andrea.may@bossierschools.org
McDonald, Carrie SPED 6365 carrie.mcdonald@bossierschools.org
McHenry, Kimberly Master Teacher 6395 kimberly.mchenry@bossierschools.org
Mitchell, Debbie Counselor 7364 debbie.mitchell@bossierschools.sorg
Morgan, Katie 3rd Grade   katie.morgan@bossierschools.org
Moton, Demetress Cafe' 6366 demetress.moton@bossierschools.org
Pitts, Ashleigh 1st Grade   ashleigh.pitts@bossierschools.org
Rhodes, Keith 4th Grade 6384 keith.rhodes@bossierschools.org
Scally, Mandy Clerical  7360 mandy.scally@bossierschools.org
Spearman, Sharon Para 6350 sharon.spearman@bossierschools.org
Stoll, Kristi Nurse 7366 kristi.stoll@bossierschools.org
Stuart, Eula Para 6350 eula.stuart@bossierschools.org
Tarver, Malcolm Custodian 6350 malcolm.tarver@bossierschools.org
Thomas, Amanda 5th Grade   amanda.thomas@bossierschools.org
Thomas, Frankie Custodian 6350 frankie.thomas@bossierschools.org
Lollar, Heather 2nd Grade 6360 heather.lollar@bossierschools.org
Watson, Grenedra Cafe' 6366 grenedra.watson@bossierschools.org
White, Tanisha Para 6365 tanisha.white@bossierschools.org
Wilson, Jeannie Curriculum Coach 6397 jeannie.wilson@bossierschools.org